Winter 2012 Issue of The Café Review

Check out our new winter 2012 issue featuring poetry by David Antin, Maxine Chernoff, Clark Coolidge, George Economou, Clayton Eshelman, Larry Fagin, Gerrit Lansing, Steve Luttrell, Daphne Marlatt, Thomas Meyer, Barbara Moraff, Rochelle Owens, Ron Padgett, Kenneth Rosen, Jerome Rothenberg, Hugh Seidman, Nathaniel Tarn and Diane Wakoski with artwork by Andrew Abbott and Eero Ruuttila.